Mobile version (Accessibility)
Your advantages
More about your advantages

sobu: buy - share - earn

What is sobu?
sobu is based on the principle «buy, share and earn». Anyone who shares their purchase with their friends on social networks (Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter) and prompts friends to make a purchase at www.postshop.ch can now earn cash!

Earn 3% commission on your friends' purchases!
Receive a generous 3% commission on the cost of each purchase (without stamps and philately) made by your friends as a result of your recommendation. This means that you earn cash regularly when your friends purchase from www.postshop.ch!

Get your money in three easy steps
The rules are simple:

  • Buy: After making a purchase, you will receive instructions in the online shop on how you can recommend the products you have purchased. Register once on the sobu platform.
  • Share: Publish the products you have purchased on social networks.
  • Earn: You will now automatically receive 3% commission on each order (without stamps and philately) that your friends make using the published link. To find out your balance, you can consult your sobu account.

CHF 10.- discount for all your friends
It gets even better! Each of your friends benefits from a one-off discount of CHF 10.- when they click on your recommendation link and make a purchase from CHF 50.-. This will be deducted from the cost of their purchase automatically.

The CHF 10.- discount can only be redeemed once per person, cannot be used in combination with other discount codes and is only for registered customers. The offer excludes vignettes, philately items, Yellow Identification, gift vouchers, gift cards, online photo service, mobile phone credits, electronic telephone cards and lottery tickets.

We hope you have lots of fun with your online shopping and earning! You can find more information about sobu at sobu.ch.

Mobile Version (Barrierefreiheit)
Ihre Vorteile
Mehr über Ihre Vorteile

sobu: kaufen - teilen - profitieren

Was ist sobu?
Der Onlineservice baut auf dem Prinzip «kaufen, teilen und profitieren» auf. Wer seinen Einkauf in sozialen Netzwerken (Facebook, Linkedin oder Twitter) mit seinen Freunden teilt und Freunde zum Einkauf bei www.postshop.ch anregt, kann jetzt bares Geld verdienen!

Profitieren Sie von 3% Provision auf den Einkauf Ihrer Freunde
Sie erhalten satte 3% Provision auf den Kaufbetrag (ohne Briefmarken und Philatelie) jedes Einkaufs, welchen Ihre Freunde aufgrund Ihrer Kaufempfehlung tätigen. Sie verdienen also regelmässig bares Geld, wenn Ihre Freunde bei www.postshop.ch einkaufen!

In drei einfachen Schritten zu barem Geld
So einfach geht's:

  • Kaufen: Nach einem Einkauf sehen Sie in diesem Shop den Hinweis, wie Sie die gekauften Produkte weiterempfehlen können. Registrieren Sie sich einmalig auf der sobu-Plattform.
  • Teilen: Veröffentlichen Sie die erworbenen Artikel in den sozialen Netzwerken.
  • Profitieren: Sie erhalten nun automatisch 3% Provision auf jeden Auftrag (ohne Briefmarken und Philatelie), welchen Ihre Freunde aufgrund des publizierten Links tätigen. Den angehäuften Geldbetrag können Sie Ihrem sobu-Konto entnehmen.

CHF 10.- Rabatt für jeden Ihrer Freunde!
Und es wird noch besser! Jeder Ihrer Freunde profitiert einmalig von CHF 10.- Rabatt, wenn er auf Ihren Empfehlungslink klickt und einen Einkauf ab CHF 50.- tätigt. Die CHF 10.- werden automatisch vom Kaufbetrag abgezogen.

Der Rabatt von CHF 10.- kann nur einmal pro Person eingelöst werden, ist nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Rabattcodes und nur für registrierte Kunden. Ausgeschlossen sind: Vignetten, Philatelieartikel, gelbe Identifikationen, Geschenkgutscheine, Geschenkkarten, Online-Fotoservice, Handy-Guthaben, elektronische Telefonkarten und Lotterie.

Nun wünschen wir Ihnen viel Spass beim Onlineshopping - und beim Profitieren! Weitere Informationen zu sobu finden Sie auf sobu.ch.