Mobile version (Accessibility)
Your advantages
More about your advantages

Help

Delivery

 


 


 


Order

As a registered user who is logged in, you can consult the current status of your order at any time via “My orders”.


You can find the link to the General Terms and Conditions (GTC) in the footer on every page.


Swiss Post sends orders free of charge – even abroad, provided the item in question can be ordered from abroad. For orders under CHF 15.00, a small order surcharge of CHF 7.00 will be applied. You can avoid this small order surcharge by placing an order worth more than CHF 15.00.


You can redeem your discount code only as a registered customer. You can access the corresponding input box on the “order summary” page once you have placed the product in your shopping basket, but only when logged in.


You can choose from the following payment options: Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, credit cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express) and Twint. Registered users can also pay by invoice, vouchers or by reloadable credit.


Directly in your Customer Center at the bottom right of the first page after the login.


Yes. If you are registered, you can redeem valid Post CH Ltd vouchers as a means of payment.


Yes. You must register as a Swiss Post employee. You can find more information at postshop.ch/personal.


Items which can be sent abroad are labelled accordingly. With the exception of stamps, most items can be delivered only in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.


If you are rarely at home when the mail carrier calls, then PickPost is the ideal solution. PickPost offers flexible mailing and receipt of parcels and registered letters at over 2,400 PickPost points. You need to register once only to use PickPost. You can find all relevant information at www.swisspost.ch/pickpost.


 


 


Returning items

 


Security

Version mobile (Libre accessibilité)

Aide

Commande

En tant qu’utilisateur enregistré et connecté, vous pouvez consulter l’état de votre commande à tout moment à la rubrique «Mes commandes».


Vous trouverez le lien vers les conditions générales (CG) au bas de chaque page.


La Poste envoie les commandes gratuitement – même à l’étranger si l’article concerné peut être commandé depuis l’étranger. Pour les commandes inférieures à CHF 15.00, nous appliquons un supplément pour petites quantités de CHF 7.00. Vous pouvez éviter ce supplément en faisant passer le montant de la commande à plus de CHF 15.00.


Vous ne pouvez faire valoir votre code de rabais qu’en tant que client enregistré. Vous trouverez le champ de saisie correspondant sur la page «Aperçu des commandes» après avoir placé le produit dans le panier (uniquement si vous êtes connecté)


Vous pouvez choisir entre les modes de paiement suivants: Postcard, PostFinance e-finance, cartes de crédit (VISA, Mastercard, American Express) et Twint. Les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent également régler sur facture, bons ou via crédit rechargeable.


Directement dans le Centre clientèle, en bas de la première page après l’identification.


Oui. Si vous êtes enregistré, vous pouvez utiliser les bons de Poste CH SA en cours de validité comme moyen de paiement.


Oui. Vous devez vous enregistrer en tant que collaborateur de la Poste. Vous trouvez d’autres informations sur postshop.ch/personnel.


Les articles expédiés à l’étranger sont désignés comme tels. En dehors des timbres-poste, la plupart des articles ne sont expédiés qu’en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.


Si vous êtes rarement chez vous lorsque le facteur se présente, PickPost est la solution idéale. Car PickPost offre des possibilités d’envoi et de réception flexibles des colis et des lettres recommandées à plus de 2400 points de retrait PickPost. Un enregistrement unique est nécessaire pour profiter de PickPost. Vous trouverez toutes les informations requises sur www.poste.ch/pickpost.


 


 


Livraison

 


 


 


Retour d’articles

 


Sécurité