Mobile version (Accessibility)
Your advantages
More about your advantages

sobu: buy - share - earn

What is sobu?
sobu is based on the principle «buy, share and earn». Anyone who shares their purchase with their friends on social networks (Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter) and prompts friends to make a purchase at www.postshop.ch can now earn cash!

Earn 3% commission on your friends' purchases!
Receive a generous 3% commission on the cost of each purchase (without stamps and philately) made by your friends as a result of your recommendation. This means that you earn cash regularly when your friends purchase from www.postshop.ch!

Get your money in three easy steps
The rules are simple:

  • Buy: After making a purchase, you will receive instructions in the online shop on how you can recommend the products you have purchased. Register once on the sobu platform.
  • Share: Publish the products you have purchased on social networks.
  • Earn: You will now automatically receive 3% commission on each order (without stamps and philately) that your friends make using the published link. To find out your balance, you can consult your sobu account.

CHF 10.- discount for all your friends
It gets even better! Each of your friends benefits from a one-off discount of CHF 10.- when they click on your recommendation link and make a purchase from CHF 50.-. This will be deducted from the cost of their purchase automatically.

The CHF 10.- discount can only be redeemed once per person, cannot be used in combination with other discount codes and is only for registered customers. The offer excludes vignettes, philately items, Yellow Identification, gift vouchers, gift cards, online photo service, mobile phone credits, electronic telephone cards and lottery tickets.

We hope you have lots of fun with your online shopping and earning! You can find more information about sobu at sobu.ch.

Version mobile (Libre accessibilité)

sobu: acheter - partager - profiter

Qu'est-ce que sobu?
Un service en ligne qui base sur le principe «acheter - partager - profiter». Les personnes qui partagent leurs achats avec leurs amis sur les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, LinkedIn ou Twitter) et qui les incitent ainsi à effectuer un achat sur www.postshop.ch peuvent gagner de l'argent comptant!

Profite d'une commission de 3% sur les achats de vos amis!
Pour chaque achat effectué par vos amis suite à votre recommandation, vous toucherez une généreuse commission de 3% du montant (sans timbres-poste et philatélie). Ainsi, vous gagnerez régulièrement de l'argent comptant quand vos amis feront leurs achats sur www.postshop.ch.

Trois étapes simples pour gagner de l'argent comptant!
Voici comment ça marche:

  • Acheter: après avoir effectué un achat, vous verrez dans la boutique la consigne à suivre pour recommander les produits achetés. Inscrivez-vous une seule fois sur la plate-forme sobu.
  • Partager: publiez les articles que vous avez achetés sur les réseaux sociaux.
  • Profiter: désormais, vous recevrez automatiquement une commission de 3% sur chaque commande passée (sans timbres-poste et philatélie) par vos amis à travers le lien publié sur les réseaux sociaux. Pour connaître le montant total, consultez votre compte sobu.

CHF 10.- de rabais pour chacun de vos amis!
Et ce n'est pas tout! En cliquant sur votre lien de recommandation, chacun de vos amis profite d'un rabais unique de CHF 10.- qui sera automatiquement déduit d'un montant minimal de CHF 50.-.

Le rabais de CHF 10.- ne peut être utilisé qu'une seule fois par personne, n'est pas cumulable avec d'autres codes de rabais et est réservé aux personnes inscrites. En sont exclus les vignettes, les articles de philatélie, les Identifications Jaunes, les bons cadeaux, les cartes cadeaux, le service photo en ligne, les crédits de téléphone mobile, les cartes de téléphone électroniques et la loterie.

Profitez-en et bon shopping en ligne! Pour plus d'informations sur sobu, consultez sobu.ch.